sound recordings record

LPAmy Winehouse - Back To Black

LPAmy Winehouse - Back To Black
instead 21,99EUR only 20,89EUR
incl. 19 % Tax
This product is not available anymore.

Amy Winehouse - Back To Black
"Back to Black" is the second studio album by British singer Amy Winehouse. It appeared on 30 October 2006 in the US and on 21 November 2006 in Europe with Iceland Records. The album was awarded in February 2008 at the "Grammy Awards" as Best Vocal Album (Pop) and was the best selling album of 2007.
After, especially in England, successful debut album "Frank" in 2003, on the enhanced pop rhythms are found, focuses "Back to Black" rather soul and R & B, as in the song "Back to Black" and "You know I'm No Good", but also ska and reggae influences are to be found, inter alia, in "Rehab" and "Tears Dry on Their Own".
Since not much promotion for "Back to Black" was held, the album was considered a surprise success. It was in 22 countries 60 platinum in four countries and four gold in two countries two Diamond Awards.
I. Düzgün in Stereo 10/07: "What a blessing that it still exists: artists with their own sound, which is not based on a mode or Retrowelle yet soothing that someone who receives a platinum award of the debut album. not this copied, but evolved and hinschmeißt an even stronger album. "
  1. Rehab
  2. You Know I'm No Good
  3. Me & Mr. Jones
  4. Just Friends
  5. Back To Black
  6. Love Is A Losing Game
  7. Tears Dry On Their Own
  8. Wake Up Alone
  9. Some Unholy War
  10. He Can Only Hold Her
  11. Addicted
* Prices incl. 19 % Tax excl. Shipping costs, ** suggested retail price
© 2018 Rö-HiFi GmbH