sound recordings record

LP The Oscar Peterson Trio - Night Train

The Oscar Peterson Trio - Night Train

The masterpiece of the Oscar Peterson Trio in the ultimate double 45s LP pressing with new mastering by Bernie Grundman. The LP is packed in extra heavy carton and has been pressed at PALLAS in Germany. Worldwide edition only 2,500 pieces with serial number. Attention: This product series is often very quickly out of print. Please do not hesitate to long.

Recorded in Los Angeles on the 15th & 16th of December 1962 and here cut from the STEREO bands.

Musicians Oscar Peterson - Piano / Ray Brown - Bass / Ed Thigpen - Drums


  1. Night Train
  2. C Jam Blues
  3. Georgia On My Mind
  4. Bags' Groove
  5. Moten Swing
  6. Easy Does It
  7. Honey Dripper
  8. Things Is not What They Used To Be
  9. I Got It Bad And That Is Not Good
  10. Band Call
  11. Hymn To Freedom
* Prices incl. 19 % Tax excl. Shipping costs, ** suggested retail price
© 2018 Rö-HiFi GmbH