sound recordings record

LP The Doors - L.A. Woman (180g)

LP The Doors - L.A. Woman (180g)
incl. 19 % Tax
discontinued model
Ab 50,00EUR Gesamtbestellwert 3% Skonto bei Zahlung per Check/Money Order

The Doors - LA Woman (180g)
LA Woman 1971 was the swan song of Jim Morrison: On July 3, the singer died in Paris. The title song, Love Her Madly and Riders On The Storm fell at the impressive album three rock evergreens from, in addition to the bluesy Cars Hiss By My Window and the adaptation of John Lee Hooker's Crawling King Snake. The gain in transparency is the most impressive of the opening of rain Riders ... that extra punch The Wasp. Both succeeded in '67 debut The Doors even more striking: Since wild rock and true sound worlds are.

Should be in every record collection, because some albums you should just have a vinyl.

  1. The Changeling
  2. Love Her Madly
  3. Been Down So Long
  4. Cars Hiss By My Window
  5. LA Woman
  6. L'America
  7. Hyacinth House
  8. Crawling King Snake
  9. The Wasp (Texas Radio And The Big Beat)
  10. Riders On The Storm

** Artist: 05/04

** Sound: 03/03

* Prices incl. 19 % Tax excl. Shipping costs, ** suggested retail price
© 2018 Rö-HiFi GmbH