sound recordings record

LP Soundgarden - Ultramega OK

LP Soundgarden - Ultramega OK
incl. 19 % Tax
discontinued model
Ab 50,00EUR Gesamtbestellwert 3% Skonto bei Zahlung per Check/Money Order

Soundgarden - Ultramega OK
After the two Extended Plays "Screaming Life" and "Fopp", later also released together as "Screaming Life / Fopp" by the label "Sub Pop", the actual debut appeared in the autumn of 1988 after the band signed a contract with SST Records could. This pushed some other interested larger labels in front of their heads.
The album was recorded in spring 1988 in Seattle and Newberg, Oregon. This disc is a must for fans of the rough gait. The album does not have so much to do with LPs like "Superunknown" or "Badmotorfinger", but here one notices that the roots are to be found somewhere in the punk. The label SST-Records can be heard here in any case.
Steve Huey of Allmusic forgave four out of five stars. "It's not a good thing, but it's a good thing."
  1. Flower
  2. All Your Lies
  3. 665 667 04
  4. Beyond The Wheel
  5. Mood For Trouble
  6. Circle Of Power
  7. He Did not
  8. Smokestack Lighting
  9. Nazi Driver
  10. Head Injury
  11. Incessantmace
  12. One Minute Of Silence
* Prices incl. 19 % Tax excl. Shipping costs, ** suggested retail price
© 2018 Rö-HiFi GmbH