sound recordings record

LP Sara K. - Water Falls

LP Sara K. - Water Falls
incl. 19 % Tax
This product is not available anymore.

LP Sara K. - Waterfalls (2 LP)

Artist: Sara K.

Label: Stockfish


Folk-pop, jazz, blues, scat singing and a touch of avant-garde: Sara K., singer & songwriter from New Mexico, exceeds many musical boundaries. With vibrant voice and a four-stringed guitar they occupied an unusual musical niche that is as unique in the world as the stories she sings. Sara K. has experienced himself, is right in the middle and says. Warm, personal and touching.

With their musical voices, with expressive clarity and brilliance, Sara K. has created a strong following in Germany, which goes far beyond the guitar genre. By keeping phonetic naturalness and technical perfection of their CD productions and performances Sara K. has sung and played in the heart of the hi-fi lovers. There is hardly a demonstration of high-quality speakers, microphones or other sophisticated music technology without music by Sara K.

Now appears Sara K. WATERFALLS program as a double vinyl in a particularly complex issue (180g vinyl, Direct Metal Mastering).

Direct Metal Mastering is a synonym for quality authentic records dubbing.

The copper master knows no pre-echoes and height loss, provides longer playing times and has much less noise. A reduced plating is good for the quality and the price

This in contrast to a CD downright generous spaciousness in folding ("gatefold") -Cover was room for detailed technical explanations about the process of the vinyl section on the inside as well as photos, lyrics, and a personal statement by Sara K. in the accompanying booklet.

The double album is sealed in a special process. Excluded are characterized wear (as opposed to uneingeschweißten vinyl albums) and distortion (as opposed to Einschrumpf welding-process)

An experience for all friends of audiophile black disc!


  1. Chatanooga choo choo
  2. The Painter
  3. Step On Mine
  4. In The Fall (Maggie's Dream)
  5. Running Away From You
  6. Waterfalls
  7. Destination
  8. Blind-Hearted
  9. Turned My Upside Down
  10. (Would You) Break My Heart
  11. All Your Love (Turned To Passion)
  12. Anymore
* Prices incl. 19 % Tax excl. Shipping costs, ** suggested retail price
© 2018 Rö-HiFi GmbH