sound recordings record

LP MFSL Roy Orbinson - All Time Greatest Hits -

LP MFSL Roy Orbinson - All Time Greatest Hits -
incl. 19 % Tax
discontinued model
3% discount on payment by Check/Money Order (155,10EUR instead of 159,90EUR)
Ab 500,00EUR Gesamtbestellwert 5% Skonto bei Zahlung per Check/Money Order

The All Time Greatest Hits of Roy Orbison (33rpm, 180g)

It's pretty daring a Greatest Hits album again to masters, if the original is continuously since 1972 in sales. It is double dare just that if it ever were to companies years ago a Gold CD with a re-mastering, which sold well. And there is only one reason to try it: We know very well that it's better. And in this case MFSL had a trump card. The original band that none of the previous new releases was available.

The compilation provides an overview of the musical development of Roy Orbison at Monument Records and the development of a very shy man who had already resigned to a life as a songwriter for other singers with a stage presence. The development of a friendly kitty to a roaring lion.

The 180g double LP comes in gatefold sleeve with chic gold print and of course consecutive serial number.


  1. Only the Lonely (Know the Way I Feel)
  2. Leah
  3. In Dreams
  4. Uptown
  5. It's Over
  6. Crying
  7. Dream Baby
  8. Blue Angel
  9. Working for the Man
  10. Candy Man
  11. Running Scared
  12. Falling
  13. Love Hurts
  14. Shadaroba
  15. I'm hurtin '
  16. Mean Woman Blues
  17. Pretty Paper
  18. The Crowd
  19. Blue Bayou
  20. Oh Pretty Woman
* Prices incl. 19 % Tax excl. Shipping costs, ** suggested retail price
© 2018 Rö-HiFi GmbH