sound recordings record

LP MFSL Little Feat - Dixie Chicken

LP MFSL Little Feat - Dixie Chicken
incl. 19 % Tax
discontinued model
Ab 50,00EUR Gesamtbestellwert 3% Skonto bei Zahlung per Check/Money Order

Little Feat - Dixie Chicken (33 rpm, 180 g)

Dixie Chicken is the third album of Little Feat and was built in 1973 same time, it was the commercial breakthrough of Californians who could now define their own sound. With the influence of New Orleans jazz from many concerts in the Mississippi Delta is a blend of funk, groove and jazz was paired with California lifestyle.

The MFSL remastered under the direction of Shawn R. Britton was long under an unlucky star. Only the alleged original tapes were found to be early copies and the previous work had to be begun again. Then the pressing plant made one mistake and missed the first batch of gold CDs Press the wrong print. Ultimately, however, the result is excellent. The LP version will appear in the hinged cover with imprinted text. The LPs appear with consecutive serial number.


  1. Dixie Chicken
  2. Two Trains
  3. Roll To Easy
  4. On Your Way Down
  5. Kiss It Off
  6. Fool Yourself
  7. Walkin 'All Night
  8. Fat Man In the Bathtub
  9. Juliette
  10. Lafayette Railroad
* Prices incl. 19 % Tax excl. Shipping costs, ** suggested retail price
© 2018 Rö-HiFi GmbH