sound recordings record

LP MFSL Here's Little Richard

LP MFSL Here's Little Richard
incl. 19 % Tax
discontinued model
3% discount on payment by Check/Money Order (134,83EUR instead of 139,00EUR)
Ab 500,00EUR Gesamtbestellwert 5% Skonto bei Zahlung per Check/Money Order

Here's Little Richard (33rpm, 180g)

The debut album by Little Richard was a great hit and every one of the titles came in the charts. The beginning of a great career. Now MFSL finally offers a remake of the original tapes in half-speed mastering. A project that has attracted quite regrettable since the announcement in November of 2006.

Attention! There are only 2,500 copies of this title worldwide. Please do not leave, and order immediately if you want to have this LP.


page A

  1. Tutti Frutti
  2. True Fine Mama
  3. Can not believe you wanna leave
  4. Ready Teddy
  5. infant
  6. Slippin 'and Slidin'

page B

  1. Long Tall Sally
  2. Miss Ann
  3. Oh Why?
  4. Rip it up
  5. Jenny Jenny
  6. She's got it
* Prices incl. 19 % Tax excl. Shipping costs, ** suggested retail price
© 2018 Rö-HiFi GmbH