sound recordings record

LP MFSL Frank Sinatra - Sinatra & Strings

LP MFSL Frank Sinatra - Sinatra & Strings
incl. 19 % Tax
discontinued model
3% discount on payment by Check/Money Order (126,09EUR instead of 129,99EUR)
Ab 500,00EUR Gesamtbestellwert 5% Skonto bei Zahlung per Check/Money Order

Frank Sinatra - Sinatra & Strings (33 rpm ??- 180 g)

Sinatra & Strings from 1962 was the first collaboration between Sinatra and Don Costa as arranger. The album consists entirely of known ballads whose orchestral accompaniment was arranged by Costa so that the special magic in the voice of Sinatra comes to the fore targeted. The orchestra does not see itself as a counterpart, but as a supporter of the singing voice.

The MFSL reissue appears in gatefold sleeve with consecutive serial number and was cut by Rob Loverde in Half-Speed ??format. The Ergebnit: Sinatra and his orchestra play with the finest nuances in your own listening room. This recording is to be 47 years old?

  1. I Had not Anyone Till You
  2. Night and Day
  3. Misty
  4. Stardust
  5. Come Rain or Come Shine
  6. It Might as Well Be Spring
  7. Prisoner of Love
  8. That's All
  9. All or Nothing at All
  10. Yesterdays
* Prices incl. 19 % Tax excl. Shipping costs, ** suggested retail price
© 2018 Rö-HiFi GmbH