sound recordings record

LP MFSL Dead Can Dance - Into the Labyrinth

LP MFSL Dead Can Dance - Into the Labyrinth
instead 139,00EUR only 132,05EUR
incl. 19 % Tax
This product is not available anymore.

Dead Can Dance - Into the Labyrinth (140g vinyl double LP)
The 1993 post was first written by Lisa Gerrard and Gerald Perry defined a whole new genre of world music. After earlier recordings with dezidiertem Renaissance touch a new form of ethno-folk is now created and rehearsed in an Irish chapel plate succeeded to world fame and is called to this day by fans as the best work of the two. Gerrard and Perry played all instruments themselves and are also responsible for the vocals.
Who imagines now that something like this may not sound, the LP this is particularly to heart. The double LP is very best food for a high-quality stereo and woman Gerrards voice will bring many a pickup to its limit. The LP appears in gatefold sleeve with pre-printed text and is cut from the original tapes.
  1. Yulunga (Spirit Dance)
  2. The Ubiquitous Mr. Lovegrove
  3. The Wind That Shakes the Barley
  4. The Carnival Is Over
  5. Ariadne
  6. Saldek
  7. Towards the Within
  8. Bird
  9. Tell Me About the Forest (You Once Called Home)
  10. The Spider's Stratagem
  11. Spirit
  12. Emmeleia
  13. How Fortunate the Man With None
Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab Silver Label
Under the product label releases MFSL Silver since the beginning of 2011 a new series of LPs. These are mastered at Mobile Fidelity on the constructed from Tim de Paravicini mastering new chain and cut and pressed at RTI in Los Angeles on 140g vinyl. The packaging complies with fed rice paper inner sleeve, a protective liner casing and a consecutive serial number on the outer cover the same high standards as the Original Master Recording Series known. Mobile Fidelity is planning a series of experimental publications and is also in this series also willing to be content with a copy of the master tape to take if the original tape can not be made available. All LPs appear as a limited edition and likely to become sought-after collector's items.
* Prices incl. 19 % Tax excl. Shipping costs, ** suggested retail price
© 2018 Rö-HiFi GmbH