sound recordings record

LP MFSL Beck - Sea Change

LP MFSL Beck - Sea Change
incl. 19 % Tax
This product is not available anymore.

Beck - Sea Change (33 rpm, 180 g double LP)

Beck Hansen is not only known for his hit "Looser", but to invent for his way to new on each plate. There are even people who claim that he could reinvent themselves within a single song. After cracking mixtures of rock, pop, punk and hip-hop on the previous album Sea Change is a beautiful, melodic and mainly acoustic album of songs full of emotion and pain.

The sound of this album Beck downright terrific with wonderfully colored guitar strings, powerful bass and a nöligen yet catchy vocals. At the same time blowing the pain of separation, the Beck in this album processed by each song. Who said you could still get to hear any great music in this millennium and only the old warriors knew how to do it right, which is taught in this album, which originally appeared in 2000, a better one. It is musically, at least in the MFSL variant also sound a great success.

The re-mastering on the Gain 2 System by Rob Loverde is roundly succeeded. All Lyrics are eingarbeitet in colorful gatefold sleeve. includes The MFSL version also the bonus track "Ship in a Bottle" was originally found only on the Japan version.


  1. The Golden Age
  2. Paper Tiger
  3. Guess I'm Doin 'Fine
  4. Lonesome Tears
  5. Lost Cause
  6. End Of The Day
  7. It's All In Your Mind
  8. Round The Bend
  9. already Dead
  10. Sunday Sun
  11. Little One
  12. Side Of The Road
  13. Ship In A Bottle (Bonus Track)
* Prices incl. 19 % Tax excl. Shipping costs, ** suggested retail price
© 2018 Rö-HiFi GmbH