sound recordings record

Diana Krall - Live in Paris (45rpm - double LP)

Diana Krall - Live in Paris Double LP (180 g, 45 rpm)

Live in Paris is the first live recording that came from Diana Krall for publication. The recordings are from the Paris Olympia Theatre and was late November 2001, captured. Diana Krall contributes rhythmically elegant front works from the Great American Songbook and gives them in their inimitable style soul. The soulful cut by Bernie Grundman brings this wonderfully succeeded to the listener.

The LP appears in heavy gatefold sleeve on two 180g slices with only three songs for maximum sound quality. The live recording reaches the audibility of a very good studio production. Even the Orchestre Symphonique Europeen integrates seamlessly in the inspired appearance.

Cast: Diana Krall (vocals, piano), Anthony Wilson (guitar), John Pisano (acoustic guitar), John Clayton (bass), Jeff Hamilton (drums), Paulinho da Costa (percussion), Alan Broadbent conducts the Orchestre Symphonique Europeen

This LP 45 rpm edition is limited to 2,500 Exemlare world!


LP 1

  1. I Love Being Here With You
  2. Let's Fall In Love
  3. 'Deed I Do
  4. The Look Of Love
  5. East of the Sun (and West of the Moon)
  6. I've Got You Under My Skin

LP 2

  1. Devil May Care
  2. Maybe You'll Be There
  3. 'S Wonderful
  4. Fly Me to the Moon
  5. A Case of You
  6. Just the Way You Are
* Prices incl. 19 % Tax excl. Shipping costs, ** suggested retail price
© 2018 Rö-HiFi GmbH