sound recordings XRCD

XRCD Mighty Sam McClain - Give it Up to Love

Mighty Sam McClain - Give it Up to Love

One of the great titles of Blues and an absolute chore for XRCD fans. In the "Stereophile" as Aufnahmes the month dubs and Rolling Stone described the album as a light shining in the darkness. Singer McClain is supported by Bruce Katz (piano), Kevin Barry (guitar), Michael Rivard (bass) and Lorne Entress (drums). Who is watching closely listen McClain during recording chuckles when it is running really well.


  1. Give It Up To Love 4:26
  2. Too Proud 4:36
  3. What You Want Me To Do 4:50
  4. Here I Go Falling In Love Again 4:57
  5. Got To Have Your Love 6:38
  6. Child Of The Mighty Mighty 4:18
  7. I'm Tired Of These Blues 6:59
  8. I Feel Good 4:09
  9. I Love Me You Want To 4:20
  10. Do not Turn Back Now 4:53
  11. Lonesome Road 4:15

The best sound you can reach by using L'Art du Son CD / DVD conditioner before playing.

* Prices incl. 19 % Tax excl. Shipping costs, ** suggested retail price
© 2018 Rö-HiFi GmbH