sound recordings XRCD

XRCD Jheena Lodwick - Singin in the Rain

XRCD Jheena Lodwick - Singin in the Rain
incl. 19 % Tax
discontinued model
3% discount on payment by Check/Money Order (96,90EUR instead of 99,90EUR)
Ab 500,00EUR Gesamtbestellwert 5% Skonto bei Zahlung per Check/Money Order

Jheena Lodwick - Singin 'in the Rain

The fourth album from Jheena Lodwick is a significant development of the artist. After previous explorations of rock and pop songs, she now deals with the great classics of Hollywood. And the gorgeous again.

The recordings are from 26/12/2006 and in the booklet woman Lodwick is ready to fit in a fur coat. The XRCD24 version was recorded as with all MuLab productions with special wiring of Harmonix and their Resonazprodukten.

Due to the calls on this topic: The iridescent Keyboardton at the beginning of the pieces 7 and 14 is intentional and is not a recording error It is symbolically a "whatever it is - we already find a solution" to initiate mood..


  1. When The Girl In Your Arms
  2. As Time Goes By
  3. It Had To Be You
  4. These Foolish Things
  5. Hinge
  6. Do not Be Cruel
  7. We Can Work It Out
  8. You Do not Know Me
  9. Singing In The Rain
  10. Que Sera, Sera
  11. For The First Time
  12. You Raise Me Up
  13. You Do not Know Me (Alternate Tracks)
  14. We Can Work It Out (Alternate Tracks)

The best sound is achieved by use of L'Art du Son CD / DVD conditioner before playing.

Customers who bought this product bought also the following products:

* Prices incl. 19 % Tax excl. Shipping costs, ** suggested retail price
© 2018 Rö-HiFi GmbH