sound recordings XRCD

XRCD Jheena Lodwick - Feelings

XRCD Jheena Lodwick - Feelings
incl. 19 % Tax
discontinued model
3% discount on payment by Check/Money Order (67,80EUR instead of 69,90EUR)
Ab 500,00EUR Gesamtbestellwert 5% Skonto bei Zahlung per Check/Money Order

Jheena Lodwick - Feelings

This is the successor to the well-known factory in Asia "All my Loving" and therefore bears the nickname Volume 2 Again, in a brilliant quality has taken Ms. Lodwick this time a little more emotion.

Who is Jheena Lodwick?

Globalization also has real benefits. People and music move more freely than a few years ago and thus it comes to unusual combinations. Jheena Lodwick is Filipina and got from the age of six professional singing lessons. At age nine, she was there presented as "vocal miracle" to television. It was followed by a musical education for voice and piano at the Santo Tomas Conversatory. The young Jheena sang in musicals and was hired as a singing voice for smaller pop productions. A Cover- version of "It's a kind of magic" finally brought the breakthrough. The airline "Cathay Pacific" with its headquarters in Hong Kong used the song in their commercials throughout Asia and as the theme song in their aircraft. Jheena was invited to Hong Kong to give some concerts there. This impressed the audience guests and employees of recording studios such that a number of smaller productions followed. Jheena moved to Hong Kong and found with "The MusicLab" a small but fine label. True to the audiophile setting XRCD24 titles were from the analog tape material then at JVC in Japan pressed.


  1. Feelings
  2. I Do not Know How to Love Him
  3. Imagine
  4. It's Too Late
  5. When Will I See You Again
  6. Just When I Needed You Most
  7. I'll Always Love You
  8. Do That To Me One More Time
  9. Sometimes When We Touch
  10. I'll Never Fall In Love Again
  11. Close To You (Free Jazz Version)
  12. Promise Me
  13. Up Where We Belong

The best sound is achieved by use of L'Art du Son CD / DVD conditioner before playing.

Customers who bought this product bought also the following products:

* Prices incl. 19 % Tax excl. Shipping costs, ** suggested retail price
© 2018 Rö-HiFi GmbH