sound recordings XRCD

XRCD Jheena Lodwick - All My Loving

XRCD Jheena Lodwick - All My Loving
incl. 19 % Tax
discontinued model
3% discount on payment by Check/Money Order (96,90EUR instead of 99,90EUR)
Ab 500,00EUR Gesamtbestellwert 5% Skonto bei Zahlung per Check/Money Order

Jheena Lodwick - All My Loving

The first work with the new label MusciLab leaving Jheena Lodwick become a celebrity in the whole of Asia. Catchy pop songs with a gossamer voice and excellent recording quality.

Who is Jheena Lodwick?

Globalization also has real benefits. People and music move more freely than a few years ago and thus it comes to unusual combinations. Jheena Lodwick is Filipina and got from the age of six professional singing lessons. At age nine, she was there presented as "vocal miracle" to television. It was followed by a musical education for voice and piano at the Santo Tomas Conversatory. The young Jheena sang in musicals and was hired as a singing voice for smaller pop productions. A Cover- version of "It's a kind of magic" finally brought the breakthrough. The airline "Cathay Pacific" with its headquarters in Hong Kong used the song in their commercials throughout Asia and as the theme song in their aircraft. Jheena was invited to Hong Kong to give some concerts there. This impressed the audience guests and employees of recording studios such that a number of smaller productions followed. Jheena moved to Hong Kong and found with "The MusicLab" a small but fine label. True to the audiophile setting XRCD24 titles were from the analog tape material then at JVC in Japan pressed.


  1. Emerald City
  2. It's Now or Never
  3. Too Young
  4. All My Loving
  5. Jambalaya
  6. If You Love Me
  7. Are You Lonesome Tonight
  8. Perhaps Love
  9. Danny Boy
  10. Tammy
  11. Song Sung Blue
  12. Morning Town Ride
  13. By the Time I Get to Phoenix

The best sound is achieved by use of L'Art du Son CD / DVD conditioner before playing.

Customers who bought this product bought also the following products:

* Prices incl. 19 % Tax excl. Shipping costs, ** suggested retail price
© 2018 Rö-HiFi GmbH