sound recordings XRCD

XRCD Dave Grusin - Discovered Again! Plus

XRCD Dave Grusin - Discovered Again! Plus
incl. 19 % Tax
Ab 50,00EUR Gesamtbestellwert 3% Skonto bei Zahlung per Check/Money Order

Dave Grusin - Discovered Again! Plus (XRCD24)

A former Sheffield Lab Title shines again. Ron Carter on bass plays, Lee Ritenour plays the guitar, Harvey Mason on drums and Larry Bunker is on percussion. A festival. Contains four tracks that were not included on the original release.


  1. A child is born
  2. Keep your eye on the sparrow
  3. Sun song
  4. Captain Bacardi
  5. Git along little dogies
  6. The Colorado trail
  7. Cripple creek breakdown
  8. Adeus a papai
  9. Keep your eyes on the sparrow (alternate)
  10. Sun song (alternate)
  11. Git along little dogies (alternate)
  12. The Colorado Trail (alternate)

The best sound you can reach by using L'Art du Son CD / DVD conditioner before playing.

Customers who bought this product bought also the following products:

* Prices incl. 19 % Tax excl. Shipping costs, ** suggested retail price
© 2018 Rö-HiFi GmbH