sound recordings SACD

SACD Sara K. - Play On Words

SACD Sara K. - Play On Words
incl. 19 % Tax
This product is not available anymore.

Sara K. - Play On Words (multi channel - Hybrid SACD)

Artist: Sara K.

Label: Chesky


From the American Santa Fe is the singer / songwriter Sara K., the Play On Words grossed in 1993. Stylistically, the singer and guitarist moved here between folk, blues, jazz and country. With dark timbre voice Sara K. sings ten songs that speak of love, pain, wanderlust, or the fact that certain stories always end the same. Accompanied by guitar, bass, piano and drums - sometimes come blaster or a cello into play - she managed a highly expressive album. Play On Words is now available in an audiophile multichannel version.


  1. Horse I Used To Ride
  2. Stop Those Bells
  3. If I Could Sing Your Blues
  4. Turned My Upside Down
  5. Maritime
  6. Would not It Be Loverly
  7. Man-Child
  8. Burnin 'Both Ends
  9. Second Wind
  10. History Repeats Itself

The best sound is achieved by using L'Art du Son CD / DVD conditioner before playing.

* Prices incl. 19 % Tax excl. Shipping costs, ** suggested retail price
© 2018 Rö-HiFi GmbH