sound recordings SACD

SACD Payton, Belden, Yahel, Hart, Drummond - Mysterious

Payton, Belden, Yahel, Hart, Drummond - Mysterious Shorter - The New York Sessions (multi - channel hybrid SACD)

Artist: Bob Belden, Nicholas Payton, Sam Yahel, John Hart, Billy Drummond

Genre: Fusion / Smooth Jazz

Label: Chesky


A tribute to the legendary saxophonist Wayne Shorter. Bob Belden (Sax), Nicholas Payton (trumpet), Sam Yahel (keyboards), John Hart (guitar) and drummer Billy Drummond prove the Master's honor and thus offer an unforgettable excursion into the history of jazz.


  1. Montezuma
  2. Tom Thumb
  3. Footprints
  4. Teru
  5. with Hunt
  6. Masqalero
  7. Beauty And The Beast
  8. Miyako

The best sound you can reach by using L'Art du Son CD / DVD conditioner before playing.

* Prices incl. 19 % Tax excl. Shipping costs, ** suggested retail price
© 2018 Rö-HiFi GmbH