sound recordings SACD

SACD Hiromi - Time Control

SACD Hiromi - Time Control
incl. 19 % Tax
This product is not available anymore.

Hiromi - Time Control (Hybrid SACD)

Artist: Hiromi

Label: Telarc


The award-winning jazz pianist returns to its fourth Telarc album Time Control in unfamiliar garb rocking back, supported by Tony Grey (bass), Martin Valihora (drums) and Special Guest Dave 'Fuze' Fiuczynski on guitar. The logical development of this exceptional artist.


  1. Time Difference
  2. Time Out
  3. Time Travel
  4. Deep Into The Night
  5. Real Clock VS Body Clock = Jet Lag
  6. Time And Space
  7. Time Control Or Controlled By Time
  8. Time Flies
  9. Time's Up

The best sound you can reach by using L'Art du Son CD / DVD conditioner before playing.

* Prices incl. 19 % Tax excl. Shipping costs, ** suggested retail price
© 2018 Rö-HiFi GmbH