sound recordings CD

Gold CD MFSL Rush - Permanent Waves

Gold CD MFSL Rush - Permanent Waves
incl. 19 % Tax
discontinued model
3% discount on payment by Check/Money Order (58,10EUR instead of 59,90EUR)
Ab 500,00EUR Gesamtbestellwert 5% Skonto bei Zahlung per Check/Money Order

Rush - Permanent Waves (24 Karat Gold CD)

The eighth album by the Canadian rock trio should be a turning point in their career. After the band had found in the 70s for supporters of hard rock friends, they managed to actually be played on the radio with this publication from the year 1980. Significantly, "The Spirit of Radio" then for the first big hit.

There were critics who then accused of having Rush is commercialized. That may be true, but at the same time they brought the sound of hard rock back to the community. And this album rocks. A hot groovy drums, bass and a brutal one ever-present guitar are the unique ingrediences here.

The MFSL Re-Master was created by Shawn R. Britton and continuously nummeriereten CDs is a booklet with texts in. Who hears in with more than a quarter-century distance in this album, is wondering why there have been in the last ten years a sonic step backwards.


  1. The Spirit Of Radio
  2. Free Will
  3. Jacob's Ladder
  4. Entre Nous
  5. Different Strings
  6. Natural Science

The best sound is achieved by use of L'Art du Son CD / DVD conditioner before playing.

* Prices incl. 19 % Tax excl. Shipping costs, ** suggested retail price
© 2018 Rö-HiFi GmbH