sound recordings CD

Gold CD MFSL Megadeth - Countdown to Extinction

Gold CD MFSL Megadeth - Countdown to Extinction
incl. 19 % Tax
discontinued model
Ab 50,00EUR Gesamtbestellwert 3% Skonto bei Zahlung per Check/Money Order

Megadeth: Countdown to Extinction (24K Gold CD)

"Hey Dave, we are at number 2 in the charts." someone called Megadeth Dave Mustaine bandleader. The really delighted not. Number two behind Billy Ray Cyrus` just was not a compliment, because ultimately we had set out to revolutionize the world of rock music. A principle of work of the Hard Rock.

The MFSL RE-issue contains a detailed booklet with all lyrics, a dedication of Dave Mustaine and his commentary on the four bonus tracks and pictures of the band members.

As probably unnecessary tip should be pointed out, in principle, to listen to this music at a sophisticated level.


  1. Skin O 'My Teeth (3:15)
  2. Symphony of Destruction (4:06)
  3. Architecture of Aggression (3:39)
  4. Foreclosure of a Dream (4:22)
  5. Sweating Bullets (5:27)
  6. This Was My Life (3:43)
  7. Countdown to Extinction (4:19)
  8. High Speed ??Dirt (4:21)
  9. Psychotron (4:41)
  10. Captive Honour (4:14)
  11. Ashes In Your Mouth (6:14)
  12. Crown of Worms (previously unreleased in US) - Bonus Track
  13. Countdown To Extinction - (demo, previously unreleased) - Bonus Track
  14. Symphony of Destruction (demo, previously unreleased in the US) - Bonus Track
  15. Psychotron (demo, previously unreleased) - Bonus Track

The best sound is achieved by using L'Art du Son CD / DVD conditioner before playing.

Customers who bought this product bought also the following products:

* Prices incl. 19 % Tax excl. Shipping costs, ** suggested retail price
© 2018 Rö-HiFi GmbH