sound recordings CD

Gold CD MFSL Frank Sinatra - nice 'n' easy

Gold CD MFSL Frank Sinatra - nice 'n' easy
MSRP 69,99EUR**
incl. 19 % Tax
discontinued model
Ab 50,00EUR Gesamtbestellwert 3% Skonto bei Zahlung per Check/Money Order

Frank Sinatra - nice 'n' easy (24 karat gold CD)

The album, released in 1960, contains a collection of ballads and mid-tempo numbers, which is so different from the previous Sinatra songs. Still, up until the first title, all the restores are from previous hits from Sinatra's career. The new recordings, however, are now sung by a noticeably mature and drawn Sinatra. The absolute number one chart in the US in 1960.

The sound of this album is almost ghostly, with its recording on an analogous two-pronged band and Sinatra's almost intimate voice, accompanied by gentle accompaniment of strings and winds. One may not believe that these recordings are almost 50 years old. Especially when hits such as "I have got a crush on you" you can almost stand in the studio.

The MFSL Re-Mastering is released on 24 Karat Gold CD in the Japanese Mini LP cover.


  1. Nice 'n' Easy
  2. That Old Feeling
  3. How Deep Is the Ocean?
  4. I've Got a Crush on You
  5. You Go to My Head
  6. Fools Rush In Bloom
  7. (I'm in love with you)
  8. She's Funny That Way
  9. Try a Little Tenderness
  10. Embraceable You
  11. Mam'selle
  12. Dream

The best sound is achieved by using L'Art du Son CD / DVD Conditioner before playing.

* Prices incl. 19 % Tax excl. Shipping costs, ** suggested retail price
© 2018 Rö-HiFi GmbH