sound recordings CD

Gold CD Audiophile Reference I - Classical Music

Gold CD Audiophile Reference I - Classical Music
incl. 19 % Tax
discontinued model
3% discount on payment by Check/Money Order (67,89EUR instead of 69,99EUR)
Ab 500,00EUR Gesamtbestellwert 5% Skonto bei Zahlung per Check/Money Order

Audiophile Reference I - Classical Music (24 karat Gold CD)

A careful selection of classical recordings from the label Golden String and First Impression Music, which gives the music lover a reference for the evaluation of the sound properties of his hifi system.


  1. Allegro Maestoso - Liszt Piano Concerto No.1
  2. Guajira Antiguan - Flamenco Mystico
  3. Marias Vaggsang - Hush! The Angels Are Singing
  4. O mio Bambino Caro - Great Romantic Movie Themes
  5. Traumeri - R. Schumann
  6. Eccentric moves - Mahler Symphony No. 10
  7. Fisherman's Evening Song - Beloved Chinese Instrumentals
  8. Andante - Mozart Piano Concerto K467
  9. Butterfly Lovers - The Artistry of Guillermo Figueroa
  10. Ave Maria - Schubert
  11. El Que Siembre - Miguel Matamoros
  12. Moonlight Sonata - Beethoven
  13. Constellation Starburst - Haydn Symphony No. 94

The best sound is achieved by using L'Art du Son CD / DVD Conditioner before playing.

* Prices incl. 19 % Tax excl. Shipping costs, ** suggested retail price
© 2018 Rö-HiFi GmbH