sound recordings CD

CD Uncompressed World Volume II - Audiophile Female ...

CD Uncompressed World Volume II - Audiophile Female ...
incl. 19 % Tax
Ab 50,00EUR Gesamtbestellwert 3% Skonto bei Zahlung per Check/Money Order

Uncompressed World Volume II - Audiophile Female Voices

After the successful first part of the Uncompressed World of Accustic Arts, a new compilation with audiophile claim appears. Selected ladies' voices presented in fantastic quality are presented. The recordings reach an enormous presence and represent a sample for the possible quality of a well-produced CD. The album appears in a hardcover cover with richly illustrated booklet. Despite the unusual format it is a CD and not a DVD.

Co-producer Steffen Schunk writes about this work:

It was already a small experiment when we founded the record label ACCUSTIC ARTS AUDIOPHILE RECORDING in 2009. After publishing "Uncompressed World Vol. 2" a year later, it is clear that our experiment has been successful. There are a lot of music lovers who appreciate the fact that this compilation series is devoted to audiophile work by producers, sound engineers and musicians. We are pleased about the positive response and are now following. If there were still 13 instrumental chapters in Vol.1, we set a total of 15 different, outstanding recordings of female voices. 15 voices from singers from Europe and the USA. No voice resembles the other and yet they all have one thing in common: The titles are of high musical and also sound quality. In addition to some well-known names, the CD also contains singers, the few of whom are likely to be known. Let them surprise you as much as we have been surprised by our lengthy research and listening work.


  1. SLEEP AWHILE - Benedict Torget 3:25
  2. BETTER BE HOME SOON - Andrea Zorn 4:27
  3. BEAUTIFUL GIRLS - Jessica Gall 3:47
  4. MAYBE I'M AMAZED - Lydia Gray 3:05
  5. SUMMER MOOD - Karen Selig 2:55
  6. EARTHLY THINGS - Eliksir 5:56
  7. FIVE LOAVES AND TWOFISHES - Corrinne May 4:40
  8. BALL - Sandra MacBeth 4:14
  9. TO FINALLY - Jamie Lynn Noon 5:10
  10. JESSIE (GOING THROUGH) - Leslie Tucker 3:55
  11. A LITTLE LOVING - Lisa Bassenge 3:42
  12. KOSMO - Maria Markesini 4:32
  13. HAPPY - Amy Antin 4:21
  14. TIL THEY TAKE MY HEARTAWAY - Clair Marlo 4.15
  15. MY SILLY HEART - Margriet Sjoerdsma 5:26

The best sound is achieved by using L'Art du Son CD / DVD Conditioner before playing.

Customers who bought this product bought also the following products:

* Prices incl. 19 % Tax excl. Shipping costs, ** suggested retail price
© 2018 Rö-HiFi GmbH